Classic Ghost Stories Podcast
Classic Ghost Stories Podcast
The Holly King by Tony Walker
0:00
-38:41

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Classic Ghost Stories Podcast

The Holly King by Tony Walker

6

This is my story, The Holly King written for the Winter Solstice 2023.

I hope you like it! It is due to be performed live on the Solstice here in Carlisle as part of music event. I could do with cutting 5 minutes I think so let me know what you think could go...

I may regret asking that.

Please find attached the book cover image and ebooks as both PDFs and…

This post is for paid subscribers

Classic Ghost Stories Podcast
Classic Ghost Stories Podcast
Classic Ghost Stories Podcasts: Tales from the Pens of the Masters, Bram Stoker, M R James, H P Lovecraft, Edith Wharton